Do You Have A Project or Activity We Can Help With?

CONTACT US

We have a strong and growing industrial dealer network around the world. Please contact a dealer near you for information on pricing and availability in your area.

If you are interested in becoming a dealer, please contact us at: info@woodscan.com, or fill out our contact form.

Canada

Mincon Canada – Western Services Centre
Unit #204, 9485 – 189th St.
Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L8
604-513-4292
salescanada@mincon.com

AttakRoc Inc.
601 Rue Adanac
Québec, QC G1C 7G6
418-564-3367
info@attakroc.com

NS Safety Alliance
25 Richard John Dr.
Mt. Uniacke, Nova Scotia B0N 1Z0
902-222-2466
info@nssafety.com

Linestar Utility Supply

Linestar Surrey
604-594-2701
sales@linestar.ca

Linestar Calgary
403-243-1900
salesab@linestar.ca

Linestar Winnipeg
204-783-9771
salesmbsk@linestar.ca

Linestar Mississauga
905-564-5344
saleson@linestar.ca

KMS Tools Head Office
110 Woolridge Street
Coquitlam, BC V3K 5V4
604-522-5599
coquitlam@kmstools.com

KMS Abbotsford
604-853-5598
abbotsford@kmstools.com

KMS Chilliwack
604-426-0554
chilliwack@kmstools.com

KMS Kamloops
250-374-7300
kamloops@kmstools.com

KMS Kelowna
250-765-9665
kelowna@kmstools.com

KMS Langley
604-534-4853
langley@kmstools.com

KMS Calgary
403-457-3537
calgary@kmstools.com

KMS Edmonton
780-455-8665
edmonton@kmstools.com

KMS Edmonton South
587-689-4660
edmonton.south@kmstools.com

KMS Grande Prairie
780-532-0012
grandeprairie@kmstools.com

KMS Red Deer
403-347-3990
reddeer@kmstools.com

KMS Online Sales
1-888-386-8075
onlinesales@kmstools.com

United States

Ideal Blasting Supply
PO Box 15397
Asheville, North Carolina, 28803
828-274-0144
sales@idealblasting.com

Blasters Tool and Supply Co. Inc.
1040 Commerce Way
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-859-3850
charrod@blasterstool.com

RockTech USA
4164 W Industrial Loop
Cour d’Alene, Idaho 83815
208-765-4231
info@rocktechusa.com

Northwest Drilling Supply
139 Alderbrook Lane
Chehalis, Washington 98532
360-880-9468
northwestdrillingsupply@gmail.com

Traffic Safety Warehouse
Direct Link: WoodsCan Hornet
847-966-1018
Sales@TrafficSafetyWarehouse.com

European Union

Lifa AB
Zettergrensvag 8,SE-791 77
Sweden
+46 70 774 50 74
rickard@lifa.se

Africa

MCEP Distribution
3 rue Eiffel – 21700 Nuits Saint Georges
Saint Georges, France
+33 771242158
commercial@mcep-distribution.com

Australia

MTi Group
37 Competition Way
Wangara, WA 6065
+61 (0)8 9303 6100
info@mtigroup.com.au

Oresome Products Pty Ltd.
176 Shepperton Road
Victoria Park, WA 6100
+61 893621590
info@oresomeproducts.com

Contact Us

The world’s most advanced signaling device for industrial and recreational safety. Regardless of your application, the WoodsCan Hornet will meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
WoodsCan Hornet Rechargeable Electric Air Horn - the world's most advanced signaling device for industrial and recreational safety.